We gratefully acknowledge the following sponsors and donors for their support of voices of freedom:


Communal Circle

The McArthur Family

Main Entrance 

Centennial Construction

North Contemplative Space

124 on Queen Hotel and Spa

South Contemplative Space

Walker Industries Holdings Ltd.

Freedom Pathway

John and Liz Hawley

Tim and Lisa Johnson


Niagara-on-the-Lake Golf Classic

BMO Bank of Montreal

Major Sponsors

Betty Disero and Dan Williams

Edward and Barbara Werner

Rankin Construction

RBC Foundation

The Niagara Foundation

Vintage Hotels

Anne Louise Branscombe

Big Heads Wines

Cogeco TV

Gatta Homes

Greg Virelli & Mario Vecchi

Niagara-on-the-Lake Golf Club

Patrick Devine

Penner Building Centre

Outlet Collection at Niagara

Quartek Group Inc.

Reif Winery


tree advocates


Niagara-on-the-Lake Horticultural Society

Niagara-on-the-Lake Rotary Club


granting agencies 

Legacy Grant - Canadian Heritage 

Ontario Trillium Foundation

Niagara Investment in Culture - Niagara Region

Niagara Community Foundation



Barb Ahluwalia

Brad Nixon and Carol Beckmann

Bravo Niagara! Festival of the Arts 

Cathleen Mee

Central Ontario Network for Black History

Cindy Grant

Cogeco TV

Dave Funk

David & Diane Hemmings

David Bell

Dependable Emergency Vehicles

Donna Ford

Doug Kiefer

Doug Rempel

Earl Lande

Frew Energy

Jacqueline & Larry Pearson

JB Hopkins

Jean Ntakirutimana

John B McKone

Kathleen Taylor

Kerry T. Howe Engineering Ltd

Lise Andreana

Marylee O'Neill

Merlot House

Michael Jarvis

Niagara Oast House Brewers

Nicholas & Jean Neumann

Niagara on-the-Lake Newcommers

Nicole Cripps

Pat Hicks

Paul & Marilyn Shepherd

Paul & Valerie Hancock

Ricky Hesp

Ross Nicholson

Sanda Ness

Sarah Kaufman

Sheldon & Kim Ort

Shirley or Emily Worsley

Skyview Arts Inc

Stephen Silvano

Susan Kelly Kister

Susan Wheler

Terry Mactaggart

The Teichman Family

The Turcotte Family

Tony Chisholm

Vicky Downes

Wanda Nord

Wayne Gates

Wilma Morrison

updated October 3, 2018